Home Moore MLA Shane Love

Moore MLA Shane Love

Moore MLA Shane Love

  1. Home
  2. »
  3. Moore MLA Shane Love
1/17 Moreton Tce, Dongara WA 6525

Shane Love from The Nationals WA was elected to the 39th Parliament for Moore on March 9, 2013.

The electorate of Moore is located in the Agricultural Region and includes all or parts of the City of Greater Geraldton, Shire of Carnamah, Shire of Chapman Valley, Shire of Chittering, Shire of Coorow, Shire of Dalwallinu, Shire of Dandaragan, Shire of Dowerin, Shire of Gingin, Shire of Goomalling, Shire of Irwin, Shire of Mingenew, Shire of Moora, Shire of Morawa, Shire of Northampton, Shire of Perenjori, Shire of Three Springs, Shire of Toodyay, Shire of Victoria Plains and the Shire of Wongan-Ballidu.

Dongara office: 1/17 Moreton Tce, Dongara WA 6525

PO Box 216, Dongara WA 6525

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ShaneLoveMoore


Contact Information
(08) 9927 2333

Send message to listing owner

Send message to moderator

- Advertisement -